Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raven Jones

Raven Jones

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Jones
"The people I spoke with were amazing! Extremely helpful and quick!"
Profile photo of nicole taylor

nicole taylor

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole taylor
"A water leak from upstairs damaged my condo. I loved that there was communication with me throughout the repair process. It was great to be checked on because sometimes working with contractors to repair can be stressful. I appreciate State Farm checking in on me, checking to see how things were going, and for offering assistance."
Profile photo of JK Evans

JK Evans

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JK Evans
"This office worked with me and made sure I was well taken care of with pleasant attitudes and fantastic end to end service! Nicole and Laura at our local branch, Ashley in Claims, Tonika my adjuster, Ivan my Total Loss agent. This team saw me through a very frustrating and complex situation with the driver that hit me. I am so thankful for you all!!"
Profile photo of Brandan Pugh

Brandan Pugh

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandan Pugh
"My 80 year old Grandmas roof was leaking from a terrible storm in Georgia. So I called Mr. Jimmy & Mrs. Nicole to figure out how to help my grandma & without hesitation they acted swiftly to makes sure she was taken care of. They followed up often and made me feel comfortable with them helping my grandma, until I drove 700 miles to her home to make sure she was safe and sound!"
Profile photo of Susan Klimczak

Susan Klimczak

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Klimczak
"Our rep Morgan is always willing to help and answer our questions."
Profile photo of Ernest Thomas

Ernest Thomas

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Thomas
"I want to thank state farm for the Most comfortable process endoing my claim. It has been the most smoothest and transparent process I've had with any other company. State Farm has treated me like I was one of their own. They given me everything i needed to complete the process with no issue. I feel like they appreciated my business and they appreciate me as a person being a customer, I just want to thank state farm For all their patience and time that they took out with me to make sure my experience was most pleasant in my service."
Profile photo of Hannah Leigh Simmons

Hannah Leigh Simmons

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Leigh Simmons
"Morgan with Jimmy Watts is amazing! Always a quick response & easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Vanilla VICE

Vanilla VICE

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanilla VICE
"I think when people want an insurance agent or insurance salesperson, ultimately they want someone who will answer the phone when things get tough. They have a mutual respect with their sales person that with that commission comes the responsibility to answer the phone when something goes wrong. Morgan Nelson is that person for me, and I recommend others to specifically ask for her if they are needing policy changes or a new policy. For this attentiveness, I thank them."
Profile photo of D COUTURE

D COUTURE

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D COUTURE
"I love this State Farm office all of the ladies in the office are so nice. They always are smiling and willing to help. They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Morgan Nelson

Morgan Nelson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Nelson
"The girls in the office are so wonderful. When you walk into the office it is always so welcoming. I love Jimmy Watts and his team!!! Go check them out!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Brooks

Clarissa Brooks

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Brooks
"Lisa is the best and is very informative about the information that was received if you are looking for life insurance and automobile insurance then this is the place to be!!!!"
Profile photo of Shenita Carter

Shenita Carter

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shenita Carter
"I called in today to get a simple quote on some personal liability insurance and have yet to receive that quote... I spoke to the office manager originally and then spoke to someone named Laurie or Lauren, and she kept promising me a quote, and a phone call back, after she speaks with some third party about the type of coverage I was seeking... still no call back.... I called back and spoke to her again and she claimed she was still on the phone with the third party... she promised me a phone call back, never received that call back yet... mind you, I've been waiting on a quote for over a month...smh...I decided to purchase my insurance elsewhere..."
Profile photo of Andy Farmer

Andy Farmer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Farmer
"Morgan and Nicole are super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wimberly

Jennifer Wimberly

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wimberly
"Nicole was amazing how she supported my daughter during a midnight flat tire (out of town). She stayed on the call to ensure her safety, and kept us (parents) in the loop. She even got a back up number to contact my daughter when she realized my daughter’s battery was getting low. It was care and a personal touch I never, ever expected- but forever will remember and appreciate."
Profile photo of Vanessa Ford

Vanessa Ford

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Ford
"I write this as I sit here with tears of GRATITUDE for the Jimmy Watts State Farm Insurance staff! They have EXCEEDED all my expectations for my insurance needs! They have the most courteous, knowledgeable, competent, HELPFUL staff, and if you are in need of insurance -- LOOK NO FURTHER! I personally guarantee thy will provide the BEST service on earth! You can rest assured of that! They're more than "like a good neighbor "... They're MY FAMILY looking out for me in the insurance world. Lakesha, Morgan, Jimmy!!!! I won't stop singing your praise!!!! I love y'all!"
Profile photo of John Wright

John Wright

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wright
"Pays attention to details and gets you the best coverage for your vehicle"
Profile photo of Mr. & Mrs. Johns

Mr. & Mrs. Johns

April 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mr. & Mrs. Johns
"Extremely disappointed with the service I received from your office manager during my interactions with her, I have found her to be passive-aggressive, rude and untrustworthy. On multiple occasions, I have observed her projecting negativity and disdain towards customers, including myself. Her tone of voice and body language have suggested that she is inconvenienced by our presence and that she doesn't care about our needs. Her lack of engagement and unwillingness to follow through with our requests have been frustrating and unhelpful. Furthermore, I have experienced firsthand untrustworthiness. She promised to follow up on a claim I submitted but failed to do so, leaving me in the dark. When I followed up with her, she was defensive and dismissive, offering no apology or explanation for her lack of action. This behavior is unacceptable for someone in a customer service role, and it reflects poorly on your company. As a customer, I expect to be treated with respect, courtesy, and professionalism. My business will go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Cynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Smith
"Was a pleasant experience wonderful people thank you"
Profile photo of Dorene Johnson

Dorene Johnson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorene Johnson
"Awesome Staff!"
Profile photo of THE ONESIMUS PROGRAMME

THE ONESIMUS PROGRAMME

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by THE ONESIMUS PROGRAMME
"Impeccable service! The entire staff is fully customer oriented, knowledgeable about their products and work well together. Well done!"
Profile photo of Shonda Sullivan

Shonda Sullivan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shonda Sullivan
"Lakeshore and Jimmy are the best. I have car , life, homeowners , and disability with them. I can't imagine working with anyone else."
Profile photo of Ari Itzkowitz

Ari Itzkowitz

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Itzkowitz
"Stevon is an amazing person! Always energetic! Best insurance agent in Georgia!"
Profile photo of Calvin Williams

Calvin Williams

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Williams
"Steven was very knowledgeable of the Company very helpful in helping me understand between the insurances allowing me to pick the best coverage 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Williams
"My experience with this insurance company was exceptional throughout the whole process. My representative Mr. Stevon was not only courteous, friendly, and professional, he was also very knowledgeable. The quotes I received for my car insurance and renters insurance was less than what I was paying at another company for just my car insurance! I would recommend Jimmy Watts State Farm Insurance Agency to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Ty Street

Ty Street

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Street
"Mr. Jimmy is a great person will help you out a lot"